Where are my uploaded photos?

Customer Support posted this on 6 Feb 2018

We re-launched tescophoto.com in April 2018 and no longer store your photos for any longer than necessary. If you previously stored your photos with us we emailed you prior to the change and gave you the opportunity to download your albums onto CD or USB.

We are sorry for any inconvenience. Your photos are now stored in accordance with our privacy policy. You can still take as long as you like to upload photos and add them to a photo book so long as you log into your account and make an edit to each project every 30 days. We will send you an email reminder before deleting a photo book project except in the case of books you have ordered - these will be deleted 30days after ordering without notice.

COULDN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR? Please click here to contact us.



Categories: Managing Your Account