Where are my photobook projects?
If you have already started a photo book project and want to carry on editing it please sign in to your account and then go to “Your Account” and “My Projects”. From there you can view all of your projects and continue to edit them.
Please note that projects are only retained for 30 days. However, if you want to take longer perfecting your design simply log in and make an edit to your project to keep it for another 30 days. We will send you an email reminder whenever one of your projects gets close to being deleted. Any ordered projects will be deleted 30 days after ordering unless you copy them into a new project and edit every 30 days.
COULDN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR? Please click here to contact us.