Error Message - Project Session Expired

Customer Support posted this on 11 Mar 2018

When you are building a photobook you may see this error message: "An Error Has Occurred Project Session Expired."

This error occurs when the photobook builder has been re-opened in a new window or tab on your internet browser.  This message has been put in place to ensure you don't over-type work you have already done.

Please close the tab / window where this message is shown and re-open the project.


COULDN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR? Please click here to contact us.

Categories: Photobooks