Error Message - Project Recently Opened

Customer Support posted this on 11 Mar 2018

If you see this error message: "This project was recently opened in another window, Opening the project again will prevent it from being used in the other window.  Are you sure you wish to continue?"  it means that you already have the project open elsewhere. This may be on another device or in a different window on the device you are using. 

If you continue this will cause the other session to expire. Check if you have any other tabs open with the project already being edited.


COULDN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR? Please click here to contact us.
Categories: Photobooks